Blast, prime bondo

Discussion in '1947-1954' started by Glenn Davies, Feb 21, 2009.

1. Glenn Davies

Glenn Davies Member

Is soda the best for blasting sheet metal? Whats best aggregate for blasting the frame? Should it all be primed first right out of the blaster? I realize these could be elementary questions, however I imagine there will be some interesting opinions on this.

2. Zig

Zig Member

Well~

I would prime it ASAP. Just because I will never be more pristine than at that moment. But of course, that's an opinion of an absolute novice!;)

3. coilover

coilover Member